Geetha Road, Robertsonpet, Kolar Gold Fields

## **LIST OF STUDENT COUNCIL**

#### **2015 – 2016**

• President : Mr. Amose Johnsamuel J., B.Com

• Vice - President : Ms. Fazila Naaz, III B.Com

• General Secretary : Ms. Bhavya, B.SC (PMCs)

• Cultural Secretary : Ms. Ruth Epsepha, BBM

• Sports Secretary : Ms. Surya Prakash, B.Com

• Member : Mr. Kishore V., B.Com



Geetha Road, Robertsonpet, Kolar Gold Fields

## **LIST OF STUDENT COUNCIL**

### 2016 - 2017

• President : Ms. Amreen Saab, BBA

• Vice President : Ms. Maheshwari, B.Com

• General secretary : Ms. Managona, BBA

• Sport's Secretary : Ms. Swathi, B.Com

• Cultural Secretary : Ms. Anchal, BBA

• Member : Ms. Sanjay B.Com



Geetha Road, Robertsonpet, Kolar Gold Fields

## **LIST OF STUDENT COUNCIL**

### **2017 -2018**

• President : Ms. Priyanka, BCA

• Vice President : Ms. Sneha Bhora,

**BBA** 

• General secretary : Mr. Faizal Pasha,

**BBA** 

• Sport's Secretary : Ms. Sam Milton,

**B.Com** 

• Cultural Secretary : Ms. Samreen, BBA

• Member : Mr. Sharavan, B.Com



Geetha Road, Robertsonpet, Kolar Gold Fields

# **LIST OF STUDENT COUNCIL**

### 2018 - 2019

• President : Mr. Rahul, B.Com

• Vice-President : Ms. Dafneya Cinthiya, BBA

• General Secretary : Mr. Sharavan, B.Com

• Sports Secretary : Mr. Hariharan, B.Com

• Cultural Secretary : Ms. Kavya, BCA

